Everyman's Library Adventures 4 Volume Set: Treasure Island/The Three Musketeers/King Arthur and His Knights of the Round Table/ (Hardcover)

Special Order - Subject to Availability


This collection of beautiful, enduring hardcover editions features enchanting stories of swashbuckling heroes, noble knights, and sinister pirates, all from Everyman's Library Children's Classics. With colorful cloth sewn bindings, charming full-color illustrations, elegant gold stamped covers, and silk ribbon markers, these are books that children and adults will cherish for years.
Titles included:
"The Adventures of Robin Hood" by Roger Lancelyn Green
"King Arthur and His Knights of the Round Table" by Roger Lancelyn Green
"The Three Musketeers" by Alexandre Dumas
"Treasure Island" by Robert Louis Stevenson

Product Details ISBN-10: 0307700712
ISBN-13: 9780307700711
Published: Everyman's Library, 12/21/2010
Language: English
Recommended Reading Level Minimum Age: 13
Maximum Age: 17
Minimum Grade Level: 8th Grade
Maximum Grade Level: 12th Grade

View Calendar of Events & Classes

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Upcoming Programs