The Nightmare Garden: The Iron Codex Book Two (Compact Disc)

Special Order - Subject to Availability


Everything Aoife thought she knew about the world was a lie. There is no Necrovirus. And Aoife isn't going to succomb to madness because of a latent strain—she will lose her faculties because she is allergic to iron. Aoife isn't human. She is a changeling—half human and half from the land of Thorn. And time is running out for her.

When Aoife destroyed the Lovecraft engine she released the monsters from the Thorn Lands into the Iron Lands and now she must find a way to seal the gates and reverse the destruction she's ravaged on the world that's about to poison her.

About the Author

Caitlin Kittredge is the author of two bestselling adult series, Nocturne City and the Black London adventures. The Iron Thorn was her first book for young readers and it is available on audio from Listening Library.

Product Details ISBN-10: 0307967786
ISBN-13: 9780307967787
Published: Listening Library (Audio), 02/14/2012
Language: English
Recommended Reading Level Minimum Age: 13
Maximum Age: 17
Minimum Grade Level: 08
Maximum Grade Level: 12

View Calendar of Events & Classes

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Upcoming Programs