Complete Me (The Stark Trilogy) (Paperback)

$15.00
Usually Ships in 1-5 days

Description


NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the third novel in the erotic, fast-paced trilogy including Release Me and Claim Me. This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who’s never had to take “no” for an answer, and Nikki Fairchild, the Southern belle who only says “yes” on her own terms.
 
Our desire runs deep. But our secrets cut close.
 
Beautiful, strong, and commanding, Damien Stark fills a void in me that no other man can touch. His fierce cravings push me beyond the brink of bliss—and unleash a wild passion that utterly consumes us both.
 
Yet beneath his need for dominance, he carries the wounds of a painful past. Haunted by a legacy of dark secrets and broken trust, he seeks release in our shared ecstasy, the heat between us burning stronger each day.
 
Our attraction is undeniable, our obsession inevitable. Yet not even Damien can run from his ghosts, or shield us from the dangers yet to come.

Praise for Complete Me
 
“The conclusion of the Stark trilogy features the intense, all-consuming passion that readers have come to expect from Kenner’s sensual prose and a tense, brooding narrative. . . . The revelations come fast, heightening the emotions of the series’ conclusion, reaching a fever pitch.”RT Book Reviews (four stars)
 
“The roller coaster events of Complete Me give this novel a page-turning quality. . . . Immensely satisfying.”Heroes and Heartbreakers
 
Complete Me is a perfect ending to the [Stark] trilogy. . . . You won’t be disappointed.”Fresh Fiction
 
Complete Me is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

About the Author


J. Kenner is the author of Release Me and Claim Me. She spent more than ten years as a litigator in Southern California and central Texas, using her rare free time to indulge in her passion of writing. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters.

Praise for Complete Me (The Stark Trilogy)…


Praise for Complete Me
 
“The conclusion of the Stark trilogy features the intense, all-consuming passion that readers have come to expect from Kenner’s sensual prose and a tense, brooding narrative. . . . The revelations come fast, heightening the emotions of the series’ conclusion, reaching a fever pitch.”RT Book Reviews (four stars)
 
“The roller coaster events of Complete Me give this novel a page-turning quality. . . . Immensely satisfying.”Heroes and Heartbreakers
 
Complete Me is a perfect ending to the [Stark] trilogy. . . . You won’t be disappointed.”Fresh Fiction

Product Details ISBN-10: 0345545869
ISBN-13: 9780345545862
Published: Bantam, 07/30/2013
Pages: 320
Language: English


View Calendar of Events & Classes

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Upcoming Programs