The Collected Poems of Theodore Roethke (Paperback)

Usually Ships in 1-5 days


This paperback edition contains the complete text of Roethke's seven published volumes plus sixteen previously uncollected poems. Included are his Pulitzer Prize and National Book Award winners The Walking, Words for the Wind, and The Far Field.

Product Details ISBN-10: 0385086016
ISBN-13: 9780385086011
Published: Anchor, 12/10/1974
Pages: 288
Language: English

View Calendar of Events & Classes

Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Upcoming Programs