Jack Katz - First Kingdom


Described by comics pioneer Will Eisner as “one of the most awesome undertakings in modern comic book history,” Jack Katz’s First Kingdom Vol. I: The Birth of Tundran & Vol. II: The Galaxy Hunters ($24.99) are Homeric post-apocalyptic graphic novels featuring Tundran, a new hero in the vein of Odysseus and Beowulf.

 

 

Location: 
Street:
1 Ferry Building
City:
San Francisco
,
Postal Code:
94111
$24.99
ISBN-13: 9781782760108
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 days
Published: Titan Comics, 9/2013

$24.99
ISBN-13: 9781782760115
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 days
Published: Titan Comics, 12/2013



Shopping cart

View your shopping cart.

Order a Signed Copy Today!

Can't make it to an event? Want a signed copy?

Order a signed book by adding it to your  cart and noting "Signed Copy" in the comments field at checkout. Signed copies available at no extra charge while supplies last.

WE SHIP GLOBALLY!
Questions?  Email orders@bookpassage.com
or call (415) 927-0960